JEMM Research

JEMM research is an IT research and advisory firm which primarily focuses on business and IT alignment by the mean of Service Orientation, Enterprise Architecture, and Software Solutions. We advise Enterprise IT organizations on how to leverage their software investments and to align IT with business strategy. In addition, we help IT providers to understand, analyse, define, elaborate, and promote their service and software offerings.

  • Entreprises

We provide advices on IT architecture, technology, and governance and organization. As a trusted advisory, we contribute to the whole agility cycle helping companies in their transition project, guiding them through the change management process, and validating and documenting achievements.

  • Fournisseurs

We assist IT providers, software vendors, and IT integrators and consulting companies in understanding, analyzing their local markets, helps them defining their target and promoting their offers to maximize their chances of success.

JEMM Research

JEMM research est une société de recherches stratégiques et d’analyses opérationnelles, spécialisée dans les infrastructures logicielles, les systèmes ouverts, et les approches orientées services. Nous avons deux pôles d'activités, l'un à destination des entreprises qui mettent en oeuvre ces infrastructures, l'autre à destination des fournisseurs de ces technologies.

  • Entreprises

JEMM research conseille les entreprises sur l'évolution de leur organisation, dans leur choix d’architecture et de technologies, les aide dans les étapes du projet d’évolution de leur système d’information, les accompagne dans le changement, et valide et documente les réalisations.

  • Fournisseurs

Par ailleurs, JEMM research aide les éditeurs de logiciels et intégrateurs à comprendre, analyser, définir leurs marchés cibles et à promouvoir leur offres en maximisant leur chances de succès. En capitalisant sur les messages stratégiques corporate et en les adaptant aux réalités du marché de proximité, JEMM research participe au succès des équipes locales.